Bald Eagle Towing
Dec 11, 2017,
Did a good job.

Dec 11, 2017,
They responded quickly and arrived sooner than expected

Dec 11, 2017,
Great service!

Dec 11, 2017,
On time and friendly

Dec 11, 2017,
Jeremy was very friendly and helpful!

Dec 11, 2017,
On time and professional

Dec 11, 2017,
Driver was great. Tried to fix the issue before towing. Great!

Dec 11, 2017,
Súper profesional polite excellent service

Dec 10, 2017,
Excellent prompt and the service person you sent was so nice and courteous. Thank you so much !!!

Dec 10, 2017,
Great service, showed up earlier than scheduled, thank you!!

Dec 10, 2017,
Fast, competent, curteous service! Thank you!

Dec 10, 2017,
Jonny was very kind and helpful. Merry Christmas Bald Eagle Towing!

Dec 10, 2017,
Fast, efficient, and friendly.

Dec 9, 2017,
Great service!

Dec 9, 2017,
Daniel is a super nice guy and did a great job. Awesome service. Would recommend these guys to anyone.

Dec 9, 2017,
Always great thank you!!

Dec 9, 2017,
🐻❤️❤️❤️

Dec 9, 2017,
Prompt & courteous driver.

Dec 9, 2017,
Excellent service!

Dec 9, 2017,
Great service from the person on the phone to the person in the tow truck!!! They made a miserable situation a little bit easier.

Dec 8, 2017,
Johnny was awesome!!

Dec 8, 2017,
You were great, thanks for the lift!

Dec 8, 2017,
Came right away just Like they said they would. Very capable and quick.

Dec 8, 2017,
Great service!

Dec 8, 2017,
Thank you for picking up my car at my house and delivering to the service department. It was great that I was able to go to work and not have to worry about the car and getting it to the dealer.

Dec 8, 2017,
Very professional and was on time knew what he was doing. Great service.

Dec 7, 2017,
Excellent service

Dec 7, 2017,
Florin was extremely helpful

Dec 7, 2017,
It took too long to get to the place where I was .... I WAS THINKING. THAT IF THIS MISHAP I HAD OCCURS IN THE FUTURE, TO. ASK. ALLSTATE. TO. CONSIDER. CALLING. ANOTHER. COMPANY ...... BUT, I CANNOT DO IT FOR THE GOOD SERVICE PERFORM BY THE INDIVIDUAL YOU SENT TO HELP ME. .... I GIVE. GOOD STARS MOSTLY FOR THE. SERVICE THAT. WAS PERFORMED AS SOON AS The LOCK OUT PERSON CAME IN ...! ..... I WAS CALLING HIS CELL AND HE ASKED ME. FOR MY. “JEEP” Location..... (?) because He could not See It...! .... I CLARIFIED to him. THAT MY MOTOR VEHICLE WAS A 2006. FORD TAURUS....!!! WOW...... .....HE IS AN. EXCELLENT. WORKER .... ....THE MISUNDERSTANDING DID NOT STOP HIM TO HELP ME ! ....HE DID HIS JOB VERY WELL AND DID NOT LEAVE ME WITHOUT my Car... ( THAT WAS A 10 ...!!!! ). !!!!!!!!!!! YOUR ORGANIZATION HAVE AN ASSET IN. HIM....!!!!!

Dec 7, 2017,
The best. Quick, prompt and professional..... I recommend to ALL....

Dec 7, 2017,
Excellent service! Outstanding

Dec 7, 2017,
Fast and friendly

Dec 7, 2017,
Fast & extremely efficient!! They get the job done!! Thank you!!

Dec 7, 2017,
I was very satisfy, the services I received today, very friendly gentlemen, and very quick to take my keys out of my locked vehicle

Dec 6, 2017,
Thanks Don you are a real pleasure to meet very professional I thank you again

Dec 6, 2017,
Very fast, first class friendly service!😀thank you very much!!!!!

Dec 6, 2017,
I was very happy as the provided road side service for a flat tire on my Tesla. They were very careful to do a great job.

Dec 6, 2017,
Fast service

Dec 6, 2017,
James is a genius! Thank you very much for the prompt services . Will recommend to everyone.

Dec 6, 2017,
Excellent service

Dec 5, 2017,
Very nice- arrived faster than expected

Dec 5, 2017,
Daniel was courteous and arrived earlier than the stated eta. Have not seen him or bike since he arrived, but I assume all went ok when he called for the location of the keys.

Dec 5, 2017,
Pfrimot, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, thorough, helpful. A++ rating.

Dec 5, 2017,
Took almost 2 hours to get to me, not happy about that. The driver/mechanic was most helpful and courteous and could not do enough to please Took almost 2 hours to get to me, not happy about that. The driver/mechanic was most helpful and courteous and could not do enough to please me !

Dec 5, 2017,
I like it... good service . Thank you

Dec 5, 2017,
Awesome job !!

Dec 5, 2017,
Very professional and courteous.

Dec 5, 2017,
Thanks

Dec 5, 2017,
James was awesome. Thank you!

Dec 4, 2017,
Jon was great willing to do more for us than we expected thanks

1,116 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.