Bald Eagle Towing
Feb 25, 2018,
Extremely pleased with service however would like to see response time to arrive sooner. Texts were very appreciated
Feb 25, 2018,
Excellence! Professional!
Feb 25, 2018,
Excellent and prompt service.
Feb 24, 2018,
Did a great job
Feb 24, 2018,
Fast and good service.
Feb 24, 2018,
The driver johnny was great. Very understandable and on time.
Feb 24, 2018,
Very friendly, courteous and efficient.
Feb 24, 2018,
The truck was on time and the driver was knowledgeable and friendly. the price was right as well. Hopefully I don't have to, but if I need a tow again I will call them. highly recommend!
Feb 24, 2018,
Excelent
Feb 23, 2018,
Excellent driver
Feb 23, 2018,
Excellent service. Thank you for helping me!
Feb 23, 2018,
Bald Eagle was great. The driver was friendly and handled my car with care. Thanks very much!
Feb 23, 2018,
Gotta say that Daniel did a fenomenal job moving my precious tool box. He took the time make sure nothing happened to it. Thank you Daniel for your professionalism and care. No doubt I’ll tell others about you and service. Keep up the outstanding work. Cristian Costa Naples Primium Collision
Feb 23, 2018,
Pleasant prompt professional
Feb 23, 2018,
Great guy. Most helpful
Feb 23, 2018,
Punctual, friendly and professional service. Thank you!
Feb 22, 2018,
Satisfied
Feb 22, 2018,
James was awesome!
Feb 22, 2018,
The driver was very polite and knowledgeable
Feb 22, 2018,
Your driver was the best ,made a bad situation a little human.made sure he takes care of the customer.
Feb 22, 2018,
Great service Thanks
Feb 21, 2018,
Very good service
Feb 21, 2018,
I like them very much and I recommend them to anybody else Prompt time
Feb 21, 2018,
Vinnie responded quickly, letting me know he was on the way.
Feb 20, 2018,
Very nice and helpful. Did the tire change quickly. Would recommend Bald Eagle Towing.
Feb 20, 2018,
Vinnie was a great guy, he talked to me like we knew each other and made me feel comfortable
Feb 20, 2018,
Your guy did an excellent job!
Feb 20, 2018,
Great service.
Feb 20, 2018,
Don was excellent
Feb 20, 2018,
?l The tow truck driver went above and beyond and provided exceptional service. My wife and I are very grateful for making this difficult time a little bit more pleasant
Feb 20, 2018,
Excellent service..thank you!
Feb 20, 2018,
Driver arrived timely. He was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and got the job done.
Feb 19, 2018,
Great service and very timely. Thanks for the great job!!e
Feb 19, 2018,
very good
Feb 19, 2018,
Excellent service
Feb 19, 2018,
Service was good. Driver courteous. The only downside was the long wait time!
Feb 19, 2018,
Prompt and professional and quick.
Feb 19, 2018,
Great service
Feb 18, 2018,
Friendly driver arrived within 20 min great service even took me to the store to break a $100 Bill thanx bald eagle...
Feb 18, 2018,
Great service.
Feb 18, 2018,
Excellent service. Quick response time and very nice. Thank you for being there!!!!
Feb 18, 2018,
Fast service on a Sunday and the tow driver was incredibly nice. Price was really fair! We were very happy with them. 5 stars
Feb 18, 2018,
Excellent job! The guy (sorry I forgot his name) was super helpful and nice! Thank you!
Feb 18, 2018,
Excellent
Feb 18, 2018,
Daniel was very kind polite and was willing to figure out the problem which was a loose terminal connection something that yeh Chevy Dealership missed.
Feb 18, 2018,
Excellent
Feb 17, 2018,
Friendly and professional
Feb 17, 2018,
Excellent excellent service .
Feb 17, 2018,
Smith was a great guy. He got to me as soon as he could and was extremely professional. I will spread the word if anyone needs a tow!
Feb 17, 2018,
Daniel was very helpful and personable.
1,676 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.